JEIMUN 2025 Country List

lote:	Greyed-out countries will not be present at the conference	
onference	A	В
Countries	Algeria	Algeria
	Argentina	Argentina
	Australia	Australia
	Austria	Austria
	Bangladesh	Bangladesh
	Belgium	Belgium
	Botswana	Botswana
	Brazil	Brazil
	Canada	Canada
	Chile	Chile
	China	China
	Croatia	Croatia
	Cuba	Cuba
	Denmark	Denmark
	Ecuador	Ecuador
	Fiji	Fiji
	France	France
	Germany	Germany
	Ghana	Ghana
	India	India
	Indonesia	
		Indonesia
	Iran	Iran
	Ireland	Ireland
	Israel	Israel
	Italy	Italy
	Jamaica	Jamaica
	Japan	Japan
	Malaysia	Malaysia
	Mexico	Mexico
	Mongolia	Mongolia
	Nepal	Nepal
	1 ·	
	Netherlands	Netherlands
	Norway	Norway
	Panama	Panama
	Philippines	Philippines
	Poland	Poland
	Portugal	Portugal
	Republic of Korea	Republic of Korea
	Russian Federation	Russian Federation
	Saudi Arabia	Saudi Arabia
	Singapore	Singapore
	South Africa	
		South Africa
	South Sudan	South Sudan
	Spain	Spain
	Sri Lanka	Sri Lanka
	Sweden	Sweden
	Switzerland	Switzerland
	Thailand	Thailand
	Türkiye	Türkiye
	Ukraine	Ukraine
	United Arab Emirates	United Arab Emirates
	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
	-	-
	United States of America	United States of America
	Viet Nam	Viet Nam

Created on 2024/12/01 Updated on 2024/12/06 2024/12/07 2024/12/11